cover mendelzone
> mendelzone-trax <
01 real love
02 into my life
03 when i leave
04 let´s take it easy
05 sentimental mood
06 where are you tonight
07 the perfect one
08 missing
09 sweet moonlight
10 imagine why
11 take my train
12 into my life (long version)
stream all trax

mendelzone <
a fresh relaxing groovy breeze right from the shore

beside our great vocalists, it´s especially
emma nelson´s tingly voice that makes each of her tracks something outstanding.
the right stuff for a hot summer and a chilled drink.
let the music enchant you!

interested in listening to the whole CD or licensing the material?
just send a short mail to: